MSU sidewalk messages: Read for Pleasure

I was on campus today at MSU (Michigan State University) and came upon these messages on the sidewalks. I’d love to know who is behind them and get them to repeats the messages in the fall when the campus is full of students. Thank you to whoever was responsible – you made my day!

20120702-185348.jpg

20120702-185309.jpg

20120702-185011.jpg

20120702-184940.jpg

One thought on “MSU sidewalk messages: Read for Pleasure

  1. Seeing the “graffiti” and messages at MSU during a visit my freshman year of college convinced me to transfer schools. They gave me the impression that the students who went there had strong opinions and wanted to make a difference. Not long later I declared my education major! Thank you for sharing these great literacy-themed finds!

Leave a Reply

